Our Labour councillors elected in 2016

General Election 2015 - Re-elected with increased majority

Barry Sheerman for Huddersfield

Barry Sheerman

Huddersfield constituency


Labour Councillors elected 2016


James Homewood

Ashbrow Ward


Naheed Arshad-Mather

Dalton Ward

Sheikh Ullah for Greenhead

Sheikh Ullah

Greenhead Ward




Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.